Meet the Team

LUKE HAND
Transport Manager
Direct Dial: 01469 426880
E-mail: luke@handtrans.com
ROSS SMITH
Transport Coordinator
Direct Dial: 01469 578000
E-mail: ross@handtrans.com
KIERAN REPTON
Transport Planner
Direct Dial: 01469 426881
E-mail: Kieran@handtrans.com
GARRY SYER
Administration support
Direct Dial: 01469 426882
E-mail: gary@handtrans.com
TOM OVER
Palletforce Operations Manager
Direct Dial: 01469 426884
E-mail: tom@handtrans.com
REBECCA LOWTHER-WRIGHT
Palletforce Planner
Direct Dial: 01469 426889
E-mail: Becky@handtrans.com
MICK SARGENT
Palletforce Planner
Direct Dial: 01469 426890
E-mail: mick@handtrans.com
JACQUI HILL
Accounts
Direct Dial: 01469 426885
E-mail Jacqui@handtrans.com
DIANE HAMMOND
Accounts
Direct Dial: 01469 426888
E-mail: diane@handtrans.com
SOPHIE BAXTER
Administration support
Direct Dial: 01469 578200
E-mail Sophie@handtrans.com
KARL BROWN
Warehouse Manager
Direct Dial: 01469 578000
E-mail: warehouse@handtrans.com
ALAN BROUGHTON
Fleet Manager
Direct Dial: 01469 426887
E-mail Alan@handtrans.com
ASHLEY DENT
Operations Director
Direct Dial: 01469 578000
E-mail: Ash@handtrans.com


Copyright © 2015, Handtrans Limited. All rights reserved.

Designed and maintained by E-Tech Solutions (Lincs) Ltd.